You can pause or deactivate Moneybull anytime directly from your Webull app. When paused, your existing balance will remain in the fund, but no new auto-subscriptions will take place. You can resume anytime to reactivate the auto-subscription feature. If you select Deactivate, the system will stop the auto-sweep and redeem all your Moneybull holdings from your account. If you wish to subscribe again, please note that there will be a 2–3 business day processing period before reactivation is available. |